Concejo Municipal

Ing. Gustavo Cajusol Chapoñan
Ing. Jaime Santamaria Suclupe
Ing. Gustavo Cajusol Chapoñan
Alcalde Municipal
gcajusol@munimorrpe.gob.pe
Ing. Jaime Santamaria Suclupe
jsantamaria@munimorrpe.gob.pe
Reg. Augusto Bernardo Sandoval Tejada
Reg. Santos Valdera Ynoñan
Sr. Augusto Bernardo Sandoval Tejada
Regidor
bsandoval@munimorrope.gob.pe
Sra. Santos Valdera Ynoñan
Regidora
svaldera@munimorrope.gob.pe
Reg. Wilmer Sandoval Sandoval
Reg. Faustino Llauce Siesquen
Sr. Wilmer Sandoval Sandoval
Regidor
wsandoval@munimorrope.gob.pe
Sr. Faustino Llauce Siesquen
Regidor
fllauce@munimorrope.gob.pe
Reg. Wenceslao Damian Valdera
Reg. Julio Sanchez Chapoñan
Sr. Wenceslao Damian Valdera
Regidor
wdamian@munimorrope.gob.pe
Sr. Julio Sanchez Chapoñan
Regidor
jsanchez@munimorrope.gob.pe